Go back to menu

APAC Tech Perspectives Series: AI adoption and regulation

Wednesday 16 June 2021 - 3pm-4pm HKT

09 June 2021

The discussion-based series will feature 45 minute panel-based webinars, delivered by a multi-disciplinary team of Clifford Chance experts from across our network of offices in APAC.

In the first session of the series our panel will cover the following topics:

  • Commercial adoption of AI in Asia Pacific and notable developments across major industries
  • Regulations and legal areas for businesses to consider (including the potential impact of the latest EU AI Regulation)
  • Controversial use of AI and common problems encountered
  • Upcoming evolution and expected developments

This event will take place as a webinar on Wednesday 16 June from 08:00 - 09:00 BST, 09:00 - 10:00 CET, 15:00 - 16:00 HKT, 16:00 - 17:00 JST, 17:00 - 18:00 AEST.

If you are a client of the firm and would like to attend, please contact the Hong Kong events team.