Go back to menu

Annual Asia Funds Conference 2021

Webinar, Thursday 2 December 2021

23 November 2021

Clifford Chance's APAC Funds & Investment Management team will be hosting its Annual Asia Funds Conference, one of our largest regional flagship events, virtually on Thursday, 2 December 2021.

Our theme for the conference this year is 'Reimagination'. Shifting geo-political landscapes, a rapidly developing regulatory environment, digitalisation and ESG are prompting asset managers around the world to actively rethink and reimagine their business and investment models.

We will convene experienced legal practitioners and industry experts from around the world to join us in a series of insight-driven conversations closely relevant to the asset management industry, with the goal of tracking trends, discussing challenges and opportunities, and most importantly bringing new ideas and perspective to our clients as the industry undergoes a period of massive transformation.

To access the agenda, click here.
To register your interest, click here.

 

EVENT DETAILS: 

Date:
Thursday 2 December 2021

Time:
9am - 1pm Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Beijing/ Shanghai/ Perth
10am - 2pm Tokyo
12pm - 4pm Sydney

Format: 
Virtual. Dial in details to join the sessions will be sent two days before the event.